St. Louis Metro Area Public Purchasing Association (STLMAPP) was chartered as Chapter One under the auspices of the National Institute of Government Purchasing, Inc. (NIGP) in 1976.  On behalf of STLMAPP members, the Board of Directors would like to extend an invitation to all public purchasing professionals to join us at any of our scheduled meetings.  The association provides its members a local place to meet quarterly and discuss topics that directly relate to the field of procurement.  Meetings provide an opportunity to network with peers, learn from speakers the latest ideas, keep up-to-date with policies and best practices that affect the procurement profession, as well as obtain information on upcoming professional development courses.  We look forward to seeing you!


Current Officers and Board Members

Dawne Trokey

Accounts Payable/P-Card Coordinator

Meramec Valley R-III School District

Board of Directors

Vicky Frayne

Purchasing Services Specialist

Francis Howell School District

Patty Reuter

Senior Procurement Contract Administrator

St. Louis County Government


Chris Romer, CPPB

Director of Purchasing

St. Charles Community College


Theresa Johnson

Contracting Officer

Bi-State Developement Agency


Jill Schmitz

Purchasing Specialist

City of Wentzville


Erin Nelson

Accounts Payable/Purchasing Agent

Orchard Farm R-V School District


Stephanie Austin-Rashid, CPPB

Senior Procurement Agent

Missouri Dept. of Transportation